SHOWS PLAYED THROUGHOUT 2005

Sat 9th April - Downtown-Bluesclub - Hamburg - Germany
Wed 27th April - Kelter Hof - Grossbottwar - Germany
Thurs 28th April - Capitol - Paderborn - Germany
Fri 29th April - LCE Haus der Jugend Barmen - Wuppertal - Germany
Sat 30th April - Stadthalle - Osterode - Germany

Sun 1st May - Jolly Joker - Braunschweig - Germany
Tues 3rd May - Zeche - Bochum - Germany
Wed 4th May - Stadtgarten - Bunde - Germany
Fri 6th May - Rheinaue Free Festival - Bonn - Germany
Sat 7th May - Alte Weberei - Nordhorn - Germany
Sun 8th May - Stadthalle - Olsberg - Germany
Tues 10th May - Oberrheinhalle - Offenburg - Germany
Wed 11th May - Altes Kino - Rankweil -Austria
Thurs 12th May - Z7 - Pratteln - Basel - Switzerland
Fri 13th May - Oslo (Lillehammer) - Norway
Sat 14th May - Melibokushalle - Zwingenberg - Germany
Sun15th May - Tonhalle - Munchen - Germany
Mon 16th May - Kultur Pur - Siegen - Germany
Tues 17th May - Sommerbuhne - Trier - Germany
Sat 28th May - RAWA Mazowiecka Blues Nights - Rawa Mazowiecka - Poland
Sun 29th May -  Klub Dekompresja - Lodz - Poland

Fri 10th June - Worpswede  Music Hall- Germany
Sat 11th June - Osnabruck Lagerhalle - Germany
Sun 12th June - Oldenburg Amadeus - Germany

Fri 17th June - St. Goarshausen - Loreley Festival - Germany
Fri 17th June - Alzey - New Galaxy - Germany
Sat 18th June - Kunzelsau Fest - Würth Open Air 2005 - Germany
Tues 21st June - Marc en Baroeul - Nr Lille - Fète de la Musique - Theatre Charcot - France
Wed 22nd June - Verviers - The Spirit of 66 - Belgium
Thur 23rd June - Messehalle - Offenburg -  Oberrheinhalle- Germany
Fri 24th June - Erfurt - Thüringenhalle -  Germany
Sat 25th June - Pont Audemer - Festival les Mascarets - France
Sun 26th June - Kamenz - Hutbergbühne - Germany
Wed 29th June - Huxley's - Berlin - Germany

Fri 1st July - Haberksten - Innenhof -  Muhldorf Sommerfestival - Germany
Sat 2nd July - Festival Woodstock - Burg Clam - Austria
Sun 3rd July - Graz Orpheum - Austria

Mon 4th July - Ice Hockey Stadium - Salata - Zagreb - Croatia

Tue 5th July - Hala Tivoli 2 - Ljubljana - - Slovinia

Wed 6th July -  Habach- Germany
Thur 7th July -  Treibhaus -  Innsbruck - Austria
Fri 8th July - Woodstock Festival -  Schwandorf - Germany
Sat 16th July -  Burg Herzberg Festival- Germany
Fri 22nd July -   - St Jean D'Angely - Festival Hippie - France
Sat 23rd July -  RockFestival de Benquerenca - Portugal

Sat 6th Aug - 
La Isla del Blues Festival - Genoves Park - Cadiz- Spain


Thur 1st Sept -  Scala Wetzikon - Wetzikon - Switzerland

Fri 2nd Sept -  Blue Note club  Biele-Bienne - Switzerland

Sat 3rd Sept - Saarlouis - Zelt im Stadtpark - Germany

Sun 4th Sept - Badehaisel -  Wachenheim - Germany


Thurs 13th October - Salle Des Pipots - Boulogne Sur Mer - France

Fri 14th October - Big Band Café - Caen - France

Sat 15th October - Theatre - Abbeville

Sun 16th October - Le Climax - Riotord - France

Tues 18th October - Le Rouge Gorge - Avignon - France

Wed 19th October - The  Rockstore - Montpellier - France
France Fri 21st October - Theatre - Mont de Marsan - France
Sat 22nd October - L' Usine - Istres - France
Fri 28th October - Viften - Roedovre - Denmark


Fri 11th November - De Lantaarn - Hellendoorn - Holland
Sat - 12th November - De Molenheide - Schijndel - Holland
Sun 13th November - Boerderij - Zoetermeer - Holland

Wed - 23rd November - Stadthalle - Torgelow - Germany

Thurs - 24th November - Congress Park - Wolfsburg - Germany
Fri - 25th November - Stadthalle - Bremerhaven - Germany

Sat - 26th November - Grugahalle - Essen - Germany

Wed - 7th December  - Nexus Kulturhaus - Saalfelden - Austria

Thurs - 8th December - Blues Bar - Sierre - Switzerland

Fri - 9th December - Winterthur - Bierhűbli - Switzerland

Sat 10th December - Kunsthaus - Weiz - Austria

Sun 11th December - Uhersky Brod - Czech Republic

Tue - 13th December - Kulturzentrum - Offenbach - Germany

Wed - 14th December - Alte Mälzerei - Regensburg - Germany

Thurs - 15th December - Stattbahnhof - Schweinfurt - Germany

Fri - 16th December - Rossműhle - Burgbernheim - Germany

Sat - 17th December - Pressenwerk - Bad Salzungen - Germany

2004 TOURDATES