SHOWS PLAYED THROUGHOUT 2004

Thursday 29th January - Kade - Zaandam - Holland
Friday 30th January - Plato Club - Helmund - Holland
Saturday 31st January - De Lantaarn Hellendoorn - Holland

Sunday 1st February - Arsenaal - Vlissingen - Holland
Tuesday 3rd February - New Morning Club - Paris - France
31st March - Budapest - Hungary
3rd April - Lillehammer - Norway
7th April - Krone Music Club - Frankenthal - Germany
8th April - Elserhalle - Munich - Germany
10th April - Lagerhalle - Osnabruck - Germany
Friday 30th April - The Venue - Chichester

Saturday 1st May - The Cheese & Grain - Frome
Tuesday 4th May - Irish Centre - Leeds
Wednesday 5th May - The Robin 2 - Wolverhampton
Thursday 6th May - The Brook - Southampton
Saturday 8th May - The Tivoli Theatre - Wimborne
Mon 10th May - The Limelight - Crewe
Tuesday 11th May - The Rescue Rooms - Nottingham
Wednesday 12th May - The Life Café - Manchester
Thursday 13th May - The Boardwalk - Sheffield
Friday 14th May - The Renfrew Ferry - Glasgow
Saturday 15th May - The Stables - Milton Keynes

1st June - Congresshalle - Geissen - Germany
2nd June - Gewerkschaftshaus - Erfurt - Germany
4th June - Z7 - Basel - Switzerland
5th June - St Martin In Passeier - South Tirol - Austria
6th June - Regensburg - Germany
7th June - Centre Sportif - Luxembourg/Petange
9th June - Liege - Belgium
10th June - Trier - Germany
11th June - Eissporthalle - Braunschweig - Germany
12th June - Classic Rock Fest - Lichtenvooorde - Holland (with David Bowie UFO Motorhead etc)
13th June - Potsdam - Germany
14th June - Nurnberg - Germany
16th June - Betzdorf - Germany
17th June - Soest - Germany
18th June - Stadthalle - Betzdorf - Germany
20th June - Mechernich - Burg Satzvey - Germany
22nd June - Lienz - Austria
23rd June - Klagenfurt - Austria
26th June - Harelbeke Rock & Blues Festival - Belgium

2nd July - Skanevik Festival - Norway
4th July - Nice - France
Tues 6th July - Paul Jones BBC Radio Session

10th July - Thunder Bay Blues Festival - Canada
16th July - Windsor - Blues Festival - Ontario - Canada
17th July - London - Ontario - Canada
31st July - Wunsdorf - Germany

1st August - Schwerin - Germany
4th August - Kulturzentrum - Mainz - (w/Canned Heat) - Germany
5th August - Dickey Festival - Tuskeweg - Wittepaarden - Holland
6th August - Rock Legends Festival - Weisen - Nr Vienna - Austria
7th August - Herning Blues/Rock Festival - Jutland - Denmark
8th August - Ferme Madelonne - Sterpigny - Gouvy - Belgium
21st August - Bibelot - Dordrecht Holland
28th August - Verdun - Northern France

4th September - Telegen - Holland
18th September - Festival LES GROSSES GUITARES - Messimy - Nr Lyons - France

Thursday 4th November - Speakers - Delft - Holland
Friday 5th November - Iduna - Drachten - Holland
Saturday 6th November - Podium - Hardenberg - Holland
Sunday 7th November - 013 - Tilburg - Holland
Monday 8th November - Kade - Zaandam - Holland
Wednesday 10th November - La Luciole - Alencon - France
Friday 12th November - Le Cargo - Arles - France
Saturday 13th November - Le Live Cafe - Gap - France
Tuesday 16th November - Le Rouge Gorge - Avignon - France
Wednesday 17th November - Transbordeur - Lyon - France (private party)
Thursday 18th November - The Casino - Amneville/Metz - France
Friday 19th November - Noumatrouff - Mulhouse - France
Saturday 20th November - Festival De La Traverse - Cleon - France
Monday 22nd Nov - Harmonie - Bonn - Germany
Tuesday 23rd Nov - The Village - Habbach - Germany
Wednesday 24th Nov - Kulturzentrum - St Johann - Austria
Thursday 25th Nov - Arena - Vienna - Austria
Friday 26th November - Semilasso - Brno - Czech Republic
Saturday 27th November - U Cikana - Hradec Kralove - Czech Republic
Sunday 28th November - Lucerna Music Bar - Prague - Czech Republic
Monday 29th November - Spektrum - Augusburg - Germany

Sat 4th December - Roma - Italy
Sun 5th December - St Benedetto - Italy